Board Members for Community Library of Western Perry County

The Community Library of Western Perry County is a 501c3 Tax Exempt organization governed by a board of directors.  The current board of trustees is as follows:

  • Emma Groff     PresidentKaren Bolze     Vice president

    Wendy Garman  Treasurer

    Bethany Hinkle   Secretary

    Carol Adams

    Ruthann Shoenfelt

    Angela Sensenig

The library is always looking for enthusiastic community members who want to serve the community by volunteering to provide leadership and hard work.    

If you have any questions or are interested in volunteering your time and talents to be a library board member, please contact our library director, Lois Parker, or any of the other board members for more information.

Regular library board meetings are typically held at the library in Blain on the second Thursday of the month, with the exception of December.  Please visit or call the library for exact dates and times.

**All are welcome to attend**