Board Members for Marysville-Rye Library

The Marysville-Rye Library has a 9 member governing board.  Board members are elected/appointed for 4 year terms.  Members can serve 2 consecutive terms.  Officers are elected each year.

2013 Board Members:

  • Denby Quigley, President
  • Rosario Eppley, Vice President
  • Erin Sparler, Secretary
  • Rick Thompson, Treasurer
  • Sandra Lantz
  • Linda Kutz
  • Barbara Shunk
  • Rebecca Snead
  • Linda Zimmerman

For more information about the library or to get involved with library board leadership, contact the library.