NPL Board of Trustees

Newport Public Library board meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at 7 PM at the library. The October 21, 2020 board meeting will be held inside the building. Masks are required for entry into the building.

Our Board Members:

Tony Oliveri, President

Deb Schultz, Vice President


Jory Glaser, Treasurer

Eva Bryner

Jim Smith

Members of NPL’s Board of Trustees are volunteers who donate hundreds of hours of service to our library. The Board sets policy and strategic direction for our library. We are grateful for their time and effort.